Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Always look forward to scheduling an appointment with Palmiero. Friendly and thorough service. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

They saved me from a tire blow out and possible accident because. It was more expensive yes but I appreciate the kindness with which I was treated.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everything went smoothly. Only problem was no danish or pastry at the coffee bar. In Florida Toyota has it all covered. Oh well...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Palmiero has a very comfortable waiting area and the staff are always friendly. I was in for routine service and inspection, so the cost was great-$0.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I am always happy with the sales and service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Very professional service department; kept me informed about my car’s progress; sent videos of the entire process; notified me when they were finished which was very prompt.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Great experience, great people, great work . 5 star Exstablishment

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Fast and efficient. Friendly and courteous. This is our eighth vehicle from Palmiero and we won’t shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

By far the best Toyota dealership I’ve been to and will continue to ONLY buy cars from here and have them only serviced here as well. Worth the hour drive it takes me to get there!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Friendly, fast and all around great place to get my work done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

I accidentally gave Palmiero the wrong insurance cards (twice!) and Kim was so patient and helpful. Best customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Wonderful experience and I never say that about car dealerships! Dan Marvin was outstanding from beginning to end. Communication was beyond excellent and he was very patient with us. My sons car died and we needed a car asap. The car we wanted become unavailable but the next morning he called me and said it became available again. I have been told by salespeople they would get back to me but never before has it happened. The purchase was easy and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from them although ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Dropped it off early and the oil was changed right away. Advised me that I will need tires soon and provided a price for all 4. I thought the price was high. I was disappointed that they didn’t wash my truck as well. That is standard practice at every other dealer that I know of.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Quick service and I really appreciated the inspection report being sent and having the ability to have repairs done immediately or have them do it next time.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

We are always satisfied with their service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

They went above and beyond to see the issue corrected.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Serious was wonderful and prompt on getting done with what needed done to my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I have only taken my Tacoma to Palmiero, fast, friendly, efficient, do excellent work, thorough, no high pressure sales and nothing you don’t need. They’re worth every penny

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

The service is great.They schedule appointments and they run on time .They are kind and courteous to the customer.I highly recommend them !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

They are so nice there. They are polite, warm, efficient. We have a dealer closer but our experience with Palmiero makes it worth the drive to Meadville.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Great communication, keeps you up to date with the process and what’s going on.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the service department at Palmiero Toyota. They made me feel I was appreciated as a customer.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very well satisfied

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great service and wonderful updates via cell! A plus!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very pleased with the service I received at Palmiero, would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you! Sally VanLoocke

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Was a rather busy Wednesday morning when I arrived for my appt, but staff all worked great together and took care of business very quickly, got me in my loaner, and off to work I went. I’ve stayed with Toyota primarily because of their great service. Never disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

The level of service I get at Palmiero is amazing. Zach in service is the best!!! I am so thankful to have found a service department I can depend on.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Fast, friendly service. Competent technicians. Can't ask for more than that.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Confusing on what was included purchasing vehicle there

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was easy to get an appointment for service. Service lady Kimberly was very pleasant and helpful and made checking out easy over the phone.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Everyone was polite and helpful. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks for your excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Service dept is always fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Went in for a 210,000 mile service on my Rav 4. With no appointment I was take right in and preformed the service and was out within one hour.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very fast service! Video and reports were texted right to my phone for approval. Very efficient!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I had , as always, a great experience with the Palmiero Toyota repair department. I live about an hour away, but have a Braunability conversion van that needs their expertise. I usually deal with Melissa who is always so helpful , knowledgeable, professional and just really a kind and thoughtful person. My husband passed away last year and car repairs are new to me , but I feel like I am in good hands there and I trust their advice. They all try their best to make it easy on me and I would never go anywhere else . I highly recommend Palmiero Toyota !

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Fast, courteous service like always from the great folks at Palmiero Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Always great to do business w/palmeiro toyota

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I am always pleased with the service at Toyota! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! That’s a big reason why I keep returning! Palmiero Toyota, you’re the best!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The gentlemen were very efficient and courteous. The work was done to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great people and amazing service everytime!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Palmiero Toyota hands down best customer service in town!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Everyone is always very courteous and helpful. Very professional, and the work is always done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Professional and friendly service

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2024

And fantastic. I drive from Michigan to palmiero for the last 10 years for cars and service. Outstanding service and professional assistance. Will not go anywhere else!! Staff always so helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

By far, the best Toyota dealership around. They treat their customers right. Large inventory. Had a good experience with Ryan Woge. No pressure here, just a thorough answer to every question I asked

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

A good and decent group works there. I believe the owner set up a nice environment with good people

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

If you want a smooth transaction and someone willing to transfer cars between dealerships to get you the vehicle spec'd out how you want...Ryan Woge at Palmiero is your person. Called with updates, changed the options to what we wanted, and didn't pressure us to add on extras.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Quick friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Service was done on time as per the scheduled time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I favored this dealership over others because of Chad Adam’s in sales. In 2018, I decided to purchase a brand new Tundra. We met Chad for the first time, and he made the usually stressful process easier with his low pressure, patience, and sincerity. In February, 2024, when I was ready to purchase my next Tunda, I called and asked for Chad. Truck #2 is in the driveway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Palmiero Toyota had helped me buy 3 cars in 5 years. the sales, service and finance team will do their best to give you the best purchasing experience possible. I would recommend if you are looking for a Toyota you come in and let our sales team give you a quote! I’ve never been disappointed with any of the Toyota’s purchase at Palmiero!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I have been buying my cars from Palmeiro for nearly 20 years. I trust them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review